Members

Members list of EAB -2020

Sl.No. Name Occupation Organization Contact No. Email ID
1 Samten Tshering Case Management Officer Nazhoen Lamtoen 17704641 tsheringsamten608@gmail.com
2 Yangchen Dekar Programme officer Pel Drukdraling Foundation 17371738 dakeryangchen90@gmail.com
3 Karma Lhazom NGO Worker NGO 17126455 karmalhazom2018@gmail.com 
4 Sangay Tshering Self Employed Private 77100394 sangaytshering@gmail.com   
5 Kunzang Wangmo Deputy Chieft Planning Officer Gross National Happiness Commission 17631069 kwangmo@gnhc.gov.bt
6 Tek Bahadur Khatiwara   Association of Bhutanese Tour Operator 17621385 tekbdr@gmail.com
7 Lhakpa Programme officer Loden Foundation 17609035 lhakpa@loden.org
8 Namgyel Dema Sr. M&E Officer Bhutan Foundation 17171444 namgyel2011@gmail.com
9 Thinley Namgay   Film Association of Bhutan 17670861 teean21@gmail.com
10 Kinley Penjor Finance Officer Read Bhutan 17997833 kinley@readbhutan.org
11 Ugyen Wangchuk admin Officer Nazhoen Lamtoen 17964569 ugyenwangchuk9@gmail.com
12 Ugyen Thinley OutReach Officer RENEW 17506834 uthinley901@gmail.com
13 Lekema Dorji Civil Servant GNHC 17170717 ldorji@gnhc.gov.bt
14 Tshering Yangden Researcher   77342043 ashisoenadema@gmail.com
15 Tashi Dendup Public Servant RGoB 17495682 tashidendup94@gmail.com
16 Sonam Gyeltshen Electrical Engineer MHEPA 17756732 leygmanos101@gmail.com
17 Chhimi Dorji Consultant Chhimi Consulting 17556306 chimi6@gmail.com
18 Chimmi Dlokar Natonal Consultant Private 17110940 dolkar.chimmi@gmail.com
19 Kunzang Lhamu NCWC Government 17602650 klhamu@ncwc.gov.bt
20 Pema Namgyel Ghaley Program Officer Association of Bhutanese Industries 17425090 ghaleysix@gmail.com
21 Dechen Dolkar Civil Engineer   17345540 dechendolkar92@gmail.com
22 Dubthob Wangchug Economist and Financial Consultant Private 17423965 dwangchug@yahoo.com
23 Sonam Choden Asst. Program Officer Ministry of Information and Communication (Department of IT and Telecom) schoden@dit.gov.bt