Members

Members list of EAB -2020

Sl.No. Name Occupation Organization Contact No. Email ID
1 Tek Bahadur Khatiwara CSO Association of Bhutanese Tour Operator 17621385 tekbdr@gmail.com
2 Lekema Dorji Civil Servant GHNC 17170717 ldorji@gnhc.gov.bt
3 Phuntsho Choden Consultant Private 17300689 phuntshoc@gmail.com
4 Tashi Dendup Public Servant RGoB 17495682 tashidendup94@gmail.com
5 Sonam Gyeltshen Electrical Engineer PHPA-I 17756732 leygmanos101@gmail.com
6 Chhimi Dorji Consultant Chhimi Consulting; 17556306 chimi@gmail.com
7 karma Choden Consultant Private 17117103 karmacdn@gmail.com
8 Chimmi Dlokar National Consultant Private 17110940 dolkar.chimmi@gmail.com
9 Kunzang Lhamu Governemnt MoLHR 17602650 klhamu@ncwc.gov.bt
10 Pema Namgyel Ghaley Program officer Association of Bhutanese Industries 17425090 ghaleysix@gmail.com
11 Dechen Dolkar Civil Engineer NGO 17345540 dechendolkar92@gmail.com
12 Sonam Pem Executive Director Tarayana 17638857 sonamtarayana@gmail.com
13 Dubthob Wangchug Economist and Financial Consultant Private; 17423965 dwangchug@yahoo.org
14 Sonam Tshering Consultant BRID 17671092 sonamt@bhutanird.org
15 Sonam Choden Asst. Program Officer Ministry of Information and Communication (Department of IT and Telecom)   schoden@dit.gov.bt
16 Ms Namgay Choden Voluntary Association Global Shapers Thimphu Hub   n.choedron@gmail.com
17 Sither Tenzin Environment Conservation/International NGOs WWF Bhutan   upelmozin@gmail.com
18 Rinchen Samdrup Dy.Chief Planning Officer GHNC 17650495 rsamdrup@gnhc.gov.bt
19 Karma Yangzom Dorji Chhimi Consultant Consultant 17448854 kyandorji19@gmail.com
20 Rohit Adhikari Researcher Consultant APECS Consultancy 17428484 rd.adhi@gmail.com
21 Karma tenzin M&E Officer WWF Bhutan 17819389 carmatenzin@gmail.com
22 Novin Darlami Freelance Consultant Private 17305016 novindarlami@gmail.com
23 Chukey Wangchuk Private 1976908 wangchuk@gmail.com
24 Sonam Tshering Founder-Director Bhutan Interdisciplinary Research and development (BIRD) 17671092 sonamt@bhutanird.orgsonamt@bhutan.org
25 Jigmi Rinzin Managing Partner/CEO Jigmi Audit and Financials Pvt.ltd 17601963 pjrinzin@gmail.com
26 Sonam Deki Environmentalist Gyaltshen Consultancy 77893929 sdeki91@gmail.com
27 Khedrup Dorji Assit Planning Officer GNHC 17698237 khedrup96@gmail.com
28 Lobzang Dorji Technical Officer World Health Organization 17412497 drdorji2010@gmail.com
29 Yedzin Wangmo Tobgay Consultant Phuensum Consultantancy Services 77601123 yedzinw@icloud.com
30 Deki Phuntsho Yonten Consultant Phuensum Consultancy Services 77110028 dekiy2001@gmail.com
31 Tika Ram Bhandari Consultant Private 17646148 cacs1621@gmail.com